Please
note: all products are intended
strictly for
use with opt-in mailing lists only,
in full compliance with CAN-SPAM
regulations. Consult our
"No
Spam! (UCE/UBE)" section for
detailed information.
Our
eMail List Management Solutions:
Welcome
to eMail List Management!
An introduction to eMail Marketing Solutions.
email
marketing software:
Web based, PC or server based email
marketing software manages all your
email marketing with 100% control.
Safelists
(opt in email lists):
spam free email marketing to some of
the largest opt in mailing lists on
the Internet.
Follow
up email marketing (Autoresponders):
build highly profitable
back end sales with effective follow
ups.
Tracking
your email marketing results:
get the clicks, get the sales, do
the metrics (CTR, CR, CPA, CPM).
Other
Internet Marketing resources
In
a hurry? Use the productpicker below!
Welcome
to email marketing!
In
this section:
Intro
::
its all about sales! ::
What will it cost? ::
No Spam! (UCE/UBE)
Intro
If
you're new to email marketing, please
learn more about drastically increasing
your website traffic and your sales
by reading this page. Using email
lists gets your offer in front of
lots and lots of prospects!
If
you're still hesitant to engage in
a marketing technique which has recently
received a lot of bad press (no thanks
to a few proverbial "bad apples")
then you've come to the right page:
GMNetPromos.com offers over 2,500
Internet Marketing and Advertizing
resources, from classifieds, email
marketing, ebooks and reports, SEO
and SEM and submitters, to Work at
Home... But 75% of our Sales Revenue
is generated by products and services
found on this page: legitimate email
marketing is big and it's here to
stay!
We'll
also deal with a few very common misconceptions
about email marketing and try to shed
a little light on "what is really
what" in email marketing. Confusion
about what exactly is meant by email
marketing, Unsolicited Commercial
Email (UCE) and Unsolicited Bulk Email
(UBE) leads us to prefer the term
"email marketing" to "bulk email marketing"
because the latter is often wrongly
associated with spam. A further, detailed
discussion on email marketing/UCE/UBE/spam
is found below,
in the section "No Spam! (UCE/UBE)".
We cannot stress enough that all products
presented here are intended only for
solicited bulk email marketing, mostly
referred to as "email marketing" on
these pages.
If
you already know what email marketing
is all about and simply want to know
which eMail Marketing Solutions we
have on offer, then click on the product
group of your choice at the top
of this page or on the Site Navigation
links in the left hand column.
First,
let's have a look at what email marketing
is all about. Contrary to common misconceptions,
email marketing is not always about
sending out millions of emails each
day. It is not about sending bulk
anonymous email, nor about spam (more
about that later). The term "bulk"
simply refers to the practice of sending
an email message or a sequence of
email messages to the same group of
recipients, rather than sending individual
email messages. The "groups" or "lists"
that can be reached with email marketing
can range from fairly small (for a
start-up's customer base for instance)
to very, very large (several million).
email marketing to the latter, very
large email lists, is often also referred
to as "bulk email marketing". Many
of the products presented on this
page can be described both by the
term "email marketing" and "bulk email
marketing". Other products shown here
are more suitable to market to smaller
(but still quite large) lists.
But
effective email marketing is about
much more than just sending out large
numbers of email messages. List management
and cleaning, dealing with unsubscriptions,
cost per email, effective response
tracking and follow up marketing are
but a few aspects of email marketing
dealt with by the products this page
is all about.
Another
common misconception about email marketing
is that it is all about sending ads
to more and more new prospects. But
emailing is used to communicate with
very different types of recipients:
- existing customer base: follow
up marketing generates the back
end sales your business needs
- your own opt in leads: capture
people's email address with
incentive marketing (offer a
free report or a free trial)
- newsletter marketing: your
own newsletter is a great "soft
sell" way to keep in touch with
existing customers and opt in
prospects alike
Some of the products presented
in the "email marketing software"
section manage all these function
from one single control center!
Sounds expensive? You'll be amazed!
It is all about sales!
Of course it
is! But no Internet savvy marketer
will ever try to sell a product directly
from an email message. A successful
email marketing campaign will rely
on a message (or series of messages)
that contains two elements:
- Strong adcopy describing the
offer (product or service). A
strong opener typically tells
the prospect your offer can solve
a problem: "Car insurance premium
too high? We undercut any genuine
quote by at least 10%!"
- A strong "call to action", inviting
the recipient to call your 0800
number, fill in an email form,
visit a webpage...
Clearly, the objective
of email marketing is to refer as
many qualified leads as possible to
your sales force (whether they be
telesales, a website or other). The
sales force will close as many sales
as possible and generate the Sales
Revenue.
But there is more.
Your newly acquired paying customers
can provide you with a lifetime flow
of sales revenue. After all, when
you closed the first sale with a customer
you've obviously gained their trust.
Constantly keeping in touch with your
existing customer base by means of
email communication is a great way
of generating repeat business or back
end sales. Your back end sales typically
cost a fraction of the cost of closing
the first sale and for many businesses
back end sales revenue represents
their actual profit.
Summarizing, the
selling process using the email marketing
is a three-step process:
- Turn qualified leads into
potential customers.
- Turn potential customers into
paying customers.
- Follow up marketing (back
end sales generation)
email marketing plays a vital
role in all three steps of the
sales process.
By now it will have become clear
that careful monitoring of all
your responses is crucial to determine
the degree of success of any marketing
campaign and in the following
subsection we'll illutrate this.
What
will it cost? "What
will it cost?" is an etirely different
question to "How much will it cost
to get set up? and start email marketing".
The first question is really the one
to ask and can best be rephrased as
"How much will it cost to turn X qualified
leads into Y potential customers?"
If your marketing efforts are entirely
webbased (in other words your sales
force is a webpage or website) this
comes down to determining the so-called
Cost per Click or CPC.
The CPC is best illustrated by
means of a simple example. Suppose
you bought a qualified list of
1,000,000 prospects at a cost
of $99 and start email marketing
to them. In your email message
your "call to action" invites
the recipients to click thru to
a webpage (your sales force).
After some time (give your recipients
the chance to read!), and provided
you used link tracking, you will
know how many recipients clicked
thru to your webpage. Let's say
that number was 1,119. The so-called
Click Thru Rate or CTR is now
defined as 1,119 / 1,000,000 x
100% = 0.119%. This is the average
number of recipients that clicked
thru for every hundred recipients.
Equally easy to determine now
is the Cost per Click or CPC:
$99 / 1,119 clicks = 11.2 cents/click.
When the campaign then campaign
has run its full course and you
now know how many sales where
closed from your 1,119 potential
customers, you can determine another
important metric: the Conversion
Rate (or CR). The CR is simply
the number of potential customers
converted to paying customers
per every hundred potential customers.
If our example campaign had resulted
in 59 closed sales the CR would
have been 59 /1,119 x 100% = 5.27%.
Finally, you can also calculate
the Cost per customer Acquisition
(or CPA): in our example the CPA
would have been $99 / 59 conversions
= $1.68.
Clearly email marketing is extremely
suitable for determining these
metrics and establishing cost
of sales, gross profit and net
profit of your marketing efforts,
provided you monitor your results
carefully and accordingly. Monitoring
your results, also known as tracking,
is the subject of the section
Tracking your email marketing
results.
No
Spam! (UCE/UBE) Finally,
before we introduce you to the
email marketing products, a word
about spam. So much has been said
and written about this subject
that we feel we can add little
to the ongoing debate. However,
unjustified fears of being accused
(even falsely) of spamming is
probably the main reason for anyone
to sit on the fence, rather than
enthousiastically embracing a
totally legitimate Internet marketing
technique that can be highly effective.
Spamhaus.org,
a leading spam fighting non-profit
organization, offers a wealth
of information which we advize
you to consult. Spamhaus offers
a clear,
unambiguous definition of spam,
as well as Dos and Dont's when
dealing
with mailing lists. Full,
legal information on the latest
CAN-SPAM legislation is also
provided, including pages on "Offending",
"Penalties" and "Sentencing" all
of which make excellent and recommended
reading material for those embarking
on email marketing. Comply with
these regulations and recommendations
and be safe... rather than sorry!
Spamhaus make it very clear that
solicited bulk email marketing
is a valuable tool: (we quote)
"Solicited bulk email
is an important mechanism for
keeping consenting customers informed
of products or service news. When
email is Solicited it is valuable
to the recipient and therefore
also to the sender."
Quote from Spamhaus.org
But sending unsolicited bulk
email or spamming is illegal and
can lead to:
- no-refund termination of account
when caught spamming with some
of the products on sale on this
page.
- being removed entirely from
your current ISP
- being listed as a known spammer
on Spamhaus'
ROKSO list of known spammers
- being listed on the Spamhaus
Block List, e-mail sent
from your domain will automatically
be blocked.
- losing your business
- serious sentences
for hardened spammers
Respecting a few simple, golden
rules of successfull bulk email
marketing will make sure you will
never be accused (rightly or falsely)
of spam:
- Always make your recipients
are fully consenting at the
time the e-mail is sent. Even
newly acquired customers should
preferably be invited to join
the mailing list, rather than
simply be added to it. If you
use an e-mail address capturing
mechanism like a newletter,
a free report or a free ebook,
use double opt in subscription.
This avoids filling your mailing
list's database with bogus addresses
or even worse, with ligitimate
email addresses that were entered
by pranksters, hackers, malicious
competitors etc. Needless to
say, if you are emailing to
people who's email address has
been entered into the mailing
list by anyone other than themselves,
you risk being accused of spamming.
Use an email verification procedure
to ensure your mailing list
contains only valid email addresses
belonging to consenting recipients.
Unconfirmed opt-in subscription
in effect means that anyone
can subscribe anyone. If someone
entered President@Whitehouse.gov
as a valid email address, does
that mean the President has
consented to receiving email
messages? Clearly not. email
address verification and confirmation
avoids unwitting victims to
become the target of unwanted
and unasked for email messages
and largely eliminates the risk
of the sender being accused
of spamming.
- Always offer your recipients
an easy, immediate and effective
way of removing themselves from
your mailing list: the "Remove
me" link, diplayed prominently
at the top and bottom of the
message.
- Don't send email messages
that contain illegal, offensive
or fraudulent material or downright
scams. Spam and scam are very
different animals but usually
viewed in the same bad light.
Spam is also the vehicle of
choice of many scammers including
the (in)famous "Nigerian Bank"
scam as well as tons of illegal
chain letters and pyramid schemes.
- Don't forge the headline of
your email. In other words,
don't pretend to be a long lost
relative or don't tell people
they've won the sweepstakes
(unless they really have of
course!). Pretending to be someone
you're not is not only bad business
practice but its also definitely
illegal!
Pretending the email address
was sent from somewhere else/by
someone else is known as "spoofing"
and is the method of disguise
most used by hackers, virus
and warez authors and such like.
Don't be lumped together with
these criminals! Don't spoof,
period! The most responsible
way of getting people to open
your email is by starting the
"subject" line with "ADV:",
followed by a strong headline.
- Avoid buying-in lists. Using
bought-in lists of opt in email
addresses is strictly speaking
not illegal, provided all email
addresses belong to people that
have given prior consent to
receive commercial email of
the type you want to send out.
But because these bought-in
"leads" were generated by someone
else you have no control over
the quality of these leads and
whether or not they are all
strictly consenting recipients.
If you do want to use bought-in
mailing lists for bulk email
purposes, then at least abide
by the following guidelines:
- make sure you buy the
list from a reputable supplier.
Check if they aren't listed
at Spamhaus ROKSO
list of known spammers
or the Spamhaus
Block List.
- be prepared to pay the
right price. Collecting
real opt in recipients is
an expensive business. Very
low priced list are likely
to be of very low quality
and may well be laced with
email addresses plucked
from anywhere on the Internet.
The same list may also be
sold repeatedly to different
users, decreasing its value
drastically.
- start with small and highly
targeted lists. Set up a
high quality, fully CAN-SPAM
compliant email marketing
campaign, designed to reach
100 - 1,000 prospects. Fully
track and analyze your results
before scaling up.
- If you're bulk email marketing
products, services or programs
with links that lead to pages
on someone else's domain (typically
affiliate links), check with
the owner of the domain. Some
do not accept bulk email marketing
used to their pages or links,
for fear of ever becoming accused
of spamming. The easy way around
this is to present the product
or service, without referring
to the brandname or their pages
and simply invite your prospects
to send you an email (or fill
in an online email form) asking
for more information. The prospect
can then be added to your own
list of opt in leads and you
will never be accused of spam.
If you're
actually are looking actively
to commit spam
(it can be lucrative to be an
e-criminal but that doesn't
make it any less illegal), then
please leave. We have nothing
to offer you.
eMail
list management software
eMail marketing software either
comes in the form of a Web based
interface or as a stand-alone
piece of software you install
on a PC. Both approaches have
their advantages.
Main advantages of Web based
email marketing software:
- No installation required, just
sign up and login to your account:
ready to go!
- No potential bandwidth problems
with your ISP: the external
mail server takes care of the
mailings.
Main advantages of PC based
email marketing software:
- Total independence for the
user.
- One time investment only:
after that the software is yours
and yours to keep.
To view our offer of Web based
email marketing software, just
read on. To view our offer of
PC
based bulk e-mail marketing software,
click here (you stay on this
page).
Web
based Taylor made solutions for
e-mail Marketers
gMailTM is a fully
professional Web based email provider
of solutions to email marketers.
In summary, your account will feature:
- Unlimited number of lists
you can manage.
- Unlimited number of campaigns
sent out.
- Unparalleled tracking abilities:
track opens, reopens, clickers,
return clickers, click throughs,
bounces etc.
- Plain text, RTF, HTML or AOL
formats supported.
- Fast set up gets you started
normally in the space of one
working day.
- Spamtester: this unique feature
helps you distinguish yourself
from spammers and will help
avoid getting caught in the
ever finer mesh of spam filters.
If your fully opt-in recipient
uses a content-based spamfilter,
your solicited email can easily
be mistake for spam. Get your
email received and opened!
- Customised interface reflects
your Company or Organisation.
- Manage your lists and campaigns at a click.
So easy a child could do it!
A free,
working demo can be tested here
(click). Use username=demo
and password=123gravity to
login. This is not a download,
it is a working version of our
Web based email marketing solution:
why not set up a campaign and
send out some real emails? Please
bare in mind that other organisations
may be using this account at the
same time as you.
Special offer: as an introductory
offer the set up fees of the two
major priceplans, Self Serve
and Full Serve is at half
price. That's right,
50% discount
off the set up fees indicated
below! Hurry, this
won't last long!
Get
full details on gMail!
Note: loading the *.pdf file can
take a few moments. Please have
a little patience. Thanks!
Interested in our online email
marketing solutions? Choose a
priceplan, get 50% discount on
Self Serve and Full Serve set
up fees and send
us an email. We will set the
customised account up for you,
usually within one working day
of receiving payment.
PC based eMail
list management software
Automate
your e-marketing routines and
grow your business with Dynamic
Mail Communicator™
Dynamic
Mail Communicator™ is a powerful
AUTOMATED email marketing
software which enables mail merge,
opt-in email list management,
email newsletters, email announcements,
email list hosting, direct email
campaigns, and email discussion
groups. Our automated direct email
marketing software offers solutions for high volume personalized
email marketing with powerful
features which is designed to
increase the value of email marketing
for your online business.
Dynamic
Mail Communicator™ allows
you to communicate with your clients
and keep in touch with your customers
in a more convenient way. It puts
the world of the online email
marketing on your desktop, gives
you a powerful tool to promote
your business in the Internet.
Dynamic
Mail Communicator™ allows you
to send personalized messages
to your customers, subscribers
and friends. With the built-in
Email Reader function, you can
check your mailbox contents before
downloading the messages to your
PC. You can also processing messages
automatically with Message Rules,
run auto-responders and newsletter
list server. A powerful mailing
list manager utility helps manage
your mailing list easier.
Dynamic
Mail Communicator™ is the BEST
email marketing software in the
market today. It was developed
to offer the Internet Marketer
a powerful but user-friendly tool
to promote their business on the
Internet. Dynamic Mail Communicator
will save hours of your valuable
time, which can then be used for
everything else you need to do
in your on-line marketing business.
This will enable you to market
your products and services much
more EFFICIENTLY than ever before!
Get
full details on the Dynamic Software
Suite !
Important!
Mailcommunicator is just one product
of a six part suite of Internet
marketing Tools and Resources.
All title can be bought individually
or you can take advantage of our
package deals. The five other
titles include:
Dynamic
Submission v7.0 is
an "ALL-IN-ONE" professional Multi-Award
Winning web promotion, site submission
software which submits your web
site (or URL) to hundreds of major
search engines including Google,
DMOZ, AOL, with just a few button
clicks. It also includes all the
tools you need to promote your
web site on the internet. It is
simply the BEST web promotion
software that will drive 1000's
of guaranteed traffic to your
web site for FREE.
Dynamic
Web Ranking: track
your web site ranking with Dynamic
Web Ranking software available
for enabling anyone who has a
web site and want to know where
they are listed on all the major
Internet search engines. WebRanking
performs organized searches in
all the major search engines and
tracks where the publisher's site
ranks in those engines... Our
web ranking software provides
online publishers with an important
tool to monitor web site ranking,
increase visibility and to generate
more traffic.
Dynamic
Link Promoter is a
powerful tool for internet marketers
to promote their web site and
link pages over the internet.
It will help you maintain to reciprocal
links, generate new links from
search engines, automatically
send "Personalized" link invitation
messages, track and verify your
link partners, create link pages
automatically and promote them.
Dynamic
KeywordBid Maximizer
for Overture - Manage keyword
bids for Overture Pay Per Click
search engines, maintain your
position at the lowest cost possible
by fixing the bid GAPs.
Dynamic
KeywordBid Maximizer Advance
- Manage keyword bids for Other
Pay Per Click search engines such
as FindWhat, 7Search, Ah-ha, Lycos
AdBuyer, Espotting, Epilot, Kanoodle,
Xuppa (Bay9) and Sprinks. Maintain
your position at the lowest cost
possible by fixing the bid GAPs.
Get
full details on the Dynamic Software
Suite !
Safelists
(opt in email lists)
In this section:
Intro :: Benefits :: Traffic
:: Join more than one :: What
will it cost? :: Show me the safelists!
Intro
Safelists are email mailing
lists for sale (or hire).
Members of email leads list can
email all members of the list
their sales message, usually once
per day. Members of a safe list
agree to regularly receive email
regularly from other members of
the safe list. The term "safe
list" means that using these lists
is TOTALLY and GUARANTEED spam
free and thus safe. Using
our email mailing lists, you will
never be accused of spamming,
no matter how many people you
email, because all our lists belong
to the safe list group. Please
note that many lists sold over
the internet contain email addresses
that have been collected using
email address capturing software.
Using these lists can get you
into serious trouble because email
sent to them is generally regarded
as spam.
By contrast, safelists are "email
marketing clubs": the members
have paid a small membership fee
to join. Safelist use strict double
opt-in procedures to ensure that
all members are fully consenting
recipients of email from other
members and that all members have
a valid, functioning email address.
What are the benefits of
joining a safe list? Well, there
are many (here are just a few):
1. Safe lists are probably
the lowest cost and most cost
effective means of putting
your ads in front of thousands
and even millions of eager
prospects. Because of the very
high numbers of members of most
commercial safe lists, members
are also referred to as bulk
email leads or prospects.
Show
me the safelists!
2. Your email leads have
agreed to receive information.
They are primed to buy
your products! That makes safe
list marketing much more targeted
than many other low cost advertizing
methods.
3. A daily influx of new members
guarantees new, fresh leads are
constantly added.
4. No specific expertise needed
to get started: no software downloads,
intallations or configuration
needed to get going. Cut and paste
your message in the web based
interface and presse "send". Done!
5. "It is all in the follow-up":
you must realize that very few
sales are made on the first contact
with your prospect. In fact it
can take up to five to ten
times of reminding your prospect
of your offer before a sale will
be made. By marketing to email
mailing lists you can put your
sales messages to your entire
email list as often as needed.
6. email mailing lists allow
you to send your sales message
to millions, SPAM FREE!
Because all the email mailing
list members have agreed to receive
the emails, they can never accuse
you of spamming.
7. There usually is no
limit to the length of your
message. Imagine how powerful
your advertizing can be, compared
to FFA or PPC where you have to
"hit your message home" sometimes
on 70 characters or less. Email
mailing list marketing allows
you to send proper sales letters
of almost any length! A carefully
crafted series of email sales
messages can do wonders for
your sales.
Show
me the safelists!
8. Email mailing lists are
usually web based services that
use their own mail servers
to deliver your sales messages.
No software to download and no
waiting for the mailer to deliver
all your emails. Just cut and
paste your latest message
into your browser, click a
button and you're done: it
really is that simple when using
safelists.
How
much traffic will I get using a
safe list? How much
traffic you will receive from using
email leads lists will depend on
several factors (how often you use
the service, the quality of your
ad copy and offer, your web site...)
but remember that it is a numbers
game and you will be sending your
sales messages to millions of targeted
leads. Even
if only a very small proportion
of prospects are interested in
your offer that can still result
in very substantial increases
in sales.
Can
I join more than one safe list?
Most certainly and you should
feel encouraged to do so. You
can also use safe list submitters
to submit your sales email to
a large number of email leads
lists at once.
Show
me the safelists!
How
much will it cost me to advertise
using email leads lists?
The cost varies from service
to service but the cost per
email is invariably almost zero!
Say it cost you $30 for the life
time membership to a particular
email leads list and after one
month of service you have sent
out about 1.000.000 (one million,
but you can do much better than
that!) emails. By then the cost
per email is a mere 0.03 cents!
(NO, not $0.03, but three hundreds
of a cent!) Of course the
cost keeps getting lower as you
send more emails. Compare this
to other paid forms of advertizing
such as pay per click where 20
to 70% of each and every sale
will have been spent on advertizing.
If you're marketing low cost/low
commission products you need to
ask yourself, can I afford
not to use email leads lists??
The safelists!
We offer a choice of over
40 email leads lists, safe list
submitters and related resources
(click here). Here are our
top 3 bestselling safelists:
1) Email
2,500,000+ Recipients DAILY!
100% targeted and SPAM FREE advertising
INCREASE YOUR SALES by 1200% GUARANTEED!
Using The Worlds Most Astonishing
"Set And Forget" Technology!!
2) Blast4Traffic.com
email Service
Email 70 MILLION Targeted - Opt-In
Prospects Every Month! That's
2.3 MILLION Every Day! Increase
Web Traffic & Sales Overnight!
ONE CLICK MAILING FROM OUR SERVERS!
3) SucessPub.com
safelist
Deliver Targeted, Email Promotion
Ads to Over 50 Million Prospects
Spam-Free. No software to download,
no specific expertise required.
All from our servers!
Still can't find what you're looking
for? Our complete
safelist directory offers a
choice of over 40 email leads lists,
safe list submitters and related resources.
Click
here to browse these email resources
now and start putting
your offer before millions in
just minutes!
Show
me the safelist directory!
Follow
up email marketing (Autoresponders)
Follow up email marketing
is typically used at various stages
of the sales process. If the first
stage of your email marketing
campaign was asking your prospects
to fill in an online email form,
then the next step will be to
send the information they requested.
It is important to note that it
can take up to 5 to 10 email messages
to actually close the sale.
Show
me the Autoresponders!
Follow up email marketing
is typically used to send email
to:
The most often used tool for
follow up email marketing is undoubtedly
the Autoresponder. Autoresponders
were developed mainly (but not
only) with follow up email marketing
in mind. Some like to compare
Autoresponders to 0800 numbers.
Although they can perform a similar
task, we feel they can do much
more than that.
Show
me the Autoresponders!
The efficiency of follow
up marketing with Autoresponders
lies in the power of automation.
Autoresponders allow you send
out a series of predetermined
email messages at preset time
intervals. Both the email messages
and the time intervals are set
when you set up the Autoresponder
and can be edited at all times.
So, instead of having to manage
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